Tapani Rinne



(Aani AA-X-012, 2002)

1 No One, Just Your Friend
2 Playing North
3 Babolat
4 Nele
5 Huhu
6 Black Snow
7 Elo
8 Nanos
9 Grey/Green

Tracks 1 & 3 originally created for dance pieces by choreographer Susanna Leinonen
Written and performed by Tapani Rinne
Programmed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Pauli Saastamoinen
Piano by Iro Haarla, recorded at Finnvox by Risto Hemmi
Cover design and the green photo by Leena Kouhia
The red photo by Pablo Nublado
DA Simo Rouhiainen