Tapani Rinne



(Aani AA-X-010, 1999)

1 Field
2 Observer
3 Balance?
4 Wireless
5 Isolation
6 Anna's Theme
7 Arrival
8 Northern Electric
9 Out

Music for the television film Insider, directed by Anders Engström, produced by SVT Drama
Music composed and produced by Tapani Rinne
Co-producer Pauli Saastamoinen
Tapani Rinne: soprano saxophone, clarinets, wood flutes, keyboards
Pauli Saastamoinen: programming, keyboards
Jouko Laivuori: piano
Marko Ahtisaari: sampling
Recorded and mixed by Pauli Saastamoinen at Aanittamo and Finnvox Studios
Mastered by Pauli Saastamoinen at Finnvox
Cover design and photos: Leena Kouhia
Dtp-works: Marko von Konow